Reggie Bush Bear and Beary Fitzgerald are at the bar! #yesiamafootballdork

Posted on January 16, 2010. Filed under: Football, General, Random | Tags: , , , , , |

I’ve been to two NFL games in the past four years: Saints v. Panthers at the Superdome on December 31, 2006 and Cardinals v. Seahawks at University of Phoenix in November 2009. At each of the games, I purchased a stuffed bear representing the team’s top playmaker. It so happens that the two teams played each other in the divisional playoffs on Saturday.

So of course Reggie Bush Bear and Larry “Beary” Fitzgerald came to the bar with me.

Posted via email from amandarykoff’s posterous

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

  • That’s me!

    Just your typical snarky Yankees-loving sports fanatic TiVo junkie.

  • What’s on my mind?

  • Who doesn't love pictures?

  • Who's reading my mind?

    • 19,623 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...