How Many Logos Can You Get? (with Answer Key!)

Posted on December 16, 2009. Filed under: Random | Tags: , , |

Earlier today I tweeted about this very cool ABC’s of branding poster. My brother Eli e-mailed it to me and turned it into an awesome quiz.

How many logos can you get? I got 22/26 (which should have been 24/26, since missing B and C were pretty inexcusable). L and P proved to be the toughest by far.

How many logos can you guess?

Do you want the answers? If so, here they are.

A = ABC Television

B = Budweiser

C = Coca Cola

D = Disney

E = Enron

F = Ford (or Friendly’s – they have the EXACT same F)

G = General Electric

H = Honda

I = IBM

J = Johnson & Johnson

K = Kellogg

L = Eli Lilly and Co.

M = McDonald’s

N = NY Times

O = Target

P = Paramount

Q = Quicktime

R = Ray Ban

S = Superman

T = Texaco

U = United Airlines

V = Volkswagen

X = Xerox

Y = Yahoo!

Z = Zenith

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “How Many Logos Can You Get? (with Answer Key!)”

RSS Feed for Amanda's OCD: Observations, Commentary and Diatribes Comments RSS Feed

I missed A, C, G (thought it was General Mills), L, R and U.

When was “w” eliminated from the alphabet? I must have missed the memo. Walgreen’s would be a good candidate. “o” = Target? Are you kidding me? Oakley would have been a better candidate.


Where's The Comment Form?

  • That’s me!

    Just your typical snarky Yankees-loving sports fanatic TiVo junkie.

  • What’s on my mind?

  • Who doesn't love pictures?

  • Who's reading my mind?

    • 18,490 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

