Hey look! It’s me! In the NY Daily News! Check out Blogger Nine Innings

Posted on November 23, 2009. Filed under: Baseball, Social Media, Sports, Yankees | Tags: , , , , |

My friend Jesse Spector invited me to participate in his ongoing feature on the Daily News website – Blogger Nine Innings.  An opportunity to promote the blog? And myself? Yes please!

Being featured in Blogger Nine Innings is a great opportunity to talk more about what you’ll find on the blog and what to expect (which, come to think of it, you probably already know if you’re reading this here at amandarykoff.com, but you get the idea).

Check it out at the link below! And thanks again to Jesse for including me.

Touching Base – NY Daily News.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Hey look! It’s me! In the NY Daily News! Check out Blogger Nine Innings”

RSS Feed for Amanda's OCD: Observations, Commentary and Diatribes Comments RSS Feed


Where's The Comment Form?

  • That’s me!

    Just your typical snarky Yankees-loving sports fanatic TiVo junkie.

  • What’s on my mind?

  • Who doesn't love pictures?

  • Who's reading my mind?

    • 18,494 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

