From the Desk of a Former Company Woman

Posted on November 9, 2009. Filed under: General | Tags: , |

Today was my last day at ESPN.

[pause for dramatic effect]

Yes. You read that right. At 5:30 p.m. on November 9, 2009, I officially became a former company woman.

Where am I going? Who knows. I’m off to embark on new adventures that even I don’t know about yet. And I can’t wait to find out what’s in store.

In the meantime, you can find me at www.amandarykoff.com and of course on Twitter (@amandarykoff).

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “From the Desk of a Former Company Woman”

RSS Feed for Amanda's OCD: Observations, Commentary and Diatribes Comments RSS Feed

best of luck in whatever you do. think of the adventure…

So… what the hell? Why are you leaving? This was a rather unfinished thought for someone with so many hits on her blog. People want to know what’s going on

It’s complicated.

To my dear friend Amanda, whom I have known since the 7th grade. It’s amazing our friendship has lasted, since I couldn’t care less about sports. Maybe one of these days I will find out what ESPN is but since you know longer work there, I have no need to know. You rock, and always will. Good luck with your new adventure!

[…] community. I originally planned to come for just Friday night through Sunday, but with the recent changes in my career, I changed my trip so I could be here for both Word Camp and Podcamp AZ 2009, and enjoy a little […]


Where's The Comment Form?

  • That’s me!

    Just your typical snarky Yankees-loving sports fanatic TiVo junkie.

  • What’s on my mind?

  • Who doesn't love pictures?

  • Who's reading my mind?

    • 18,494 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

